Scientific Core Service Awards Voucher Program

The Cardiopulmonary Vascular Biology (CPVB) COBRE seeks applicants for Scientific Core Service Awards to foster your research, publications and grants. No award will be issued for more than $5,000.

Vouchers can only be awarded to investigators in IDeA states. The IDeA States are composed of the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico and the following 23 states: Alaska, Arkansas, Delaware, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Mississippi, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Vermont, West Virginia, and Wyoming.